Term Dates

Please find below the school term and holiday dates for 2016-2018. There are additional closure days (PD Days) during the school year

Autumn 2017

Monday 4 September to Friday 15 December

PD Days: Friday 1 September and Friday 20 October

Half Term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Christmas Holidays begin Monday 18 December

 

Spring 2018

Tuesday 2 January to Thursday 29 March

PD Days: Friday 16 February

Half Term: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February

Easter Holidays begin Friday 30 March

 

Summer 2018

Monday 16 April to Friday 20 July

May Day: Monday 7 May

PD Days: Monday 23 and Tuesday 24 July

Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

Summer Holidays begin Monday 23 July

 

blastoff

Internet Safety

ceop-logo

thinkuknow

 

Upcoming Events

september

october

november

december

X